This week, Philadelphia’s progressive death metal band Dark Waters End is scheduled to release their album on October 7, 2017. The self release album is title Submersion. This five member progressive death metal band consists of John William (Vocals), Elijah Masiko (Guitar), Ian Wright (Guitar), Chris Williams (Bass) and Ian McGarry (Drums). The album was recorded and mixed by John Boyce at Sylar Sound Studio. More information to download the album can be found on Dark Waters website.

Dark Waters End: Facebook || ReverbNation ||Twitter || YouTube