Blondie Band Portrait
Image provided by Press Here Productions. Photo Credit: Alexander Thompson

Legendary band Blondie, whose current members include Debbie Harry, Chris Stein, Clem Burke and long standing member Matt Katz-Bohen, Leigh Foxx and Tommy Kessler, will be releasing a new studio on May 5th, 2017. The name of the new album is called Pollinator. This will be the 11th studio album from the band. Their last studio album was released in 2014.

In addition of the band releasing Pollinator, the band will be releasing 750 copies of 7” record of the song “Long Time” will be released as a ‘Record Store Day’ (the third Saturday in April) exclusive in the US only. The 7” will include the single and a non-LP cut “The Break”, this is a brand new track written by Chris Stein and Debbie Harry. It was recorded at New York’s famed The Magic Stop studio.

To pre-order the album, you can go to the bands website, or Itune.

Website || Facebook || Instagram ||Twitter